Board of Management

Meet the team.


Maureen Sirois, Chair | Formerly Accessories by Eva

Ron Beben, Vice Chair and Events Committee Chair | Formerly Eunice Denby Flowers

Vito Marinuzzi, Treasurer | Seven Numbers

Lisa Kotris, Secretary | The Mad Bean

Peter Cook, Director | The Fireplace Shop

Oscar Garcia, Director | La Compania

Peter LeFave, Director | Royal LePage West Realty Group

Nancy Pickard, Director  | The Abbot

Michael Siklos   | TAS design build

We welcome all members to get in touch with us anytime! Visit our contact us page and say hello.